Get to Know Me Tag

Ali from the Cute Little Beauty Blog recently did a post about the Get to Know Me Tag, and I thought it was fun!

Is your hair naturally curly or straight? My hair is naturally straight but pretty frizzy sometimes

Do you wear the same style every day, or do you change it? If this is about hair, I normally do a side pony or a bun, but sometimes I wear my hair straight down. If this is about fashion, I wear business casual every day for work and then usually jeans or yoga pants with a t-shirt on the weekends.

How often do you change your nail polish? I usually change my nail polish up once or twice a week.

How long does it take for you to put on makeup? It usually takes me about 20 minutes or so, sometimes longer or shorter depending on how much extra time I have in the mornings.

What do you do first? Face or eyes? I usually do my eyes first, so if there’s any fallout from my eye shadows, then I can clean it up without taking off any foundation or concealer.

How often do you wear false eyelashes? I’ve never worn them before actually, but I have gotten two pairs in some of my Ipsy bags.

Do you do a full face of makeup every day? Typically, yes, although sometimes I’ll just grab powder, mascara and some blush on the weekends.

Do you wear makeup when you’re home alone or with family? It depends, sometimes yes and sometimes no!

How many high-end products do you have? I have mostly drugstore products, but most of my palettes are high-end.

How often do you change your handbag? Hmm maybe once a year, maybe less often.

What time do you wake up and go to sleep? I usually go to sleep around 10 or 11 and I wake up around 6:30 during the week to get ready for work.

Left handed or right handed? I’m right-handed.

How tall are you? I think I’m about 5’4″, maybe a little less

How many pets do you have? I have one dog, who’s super adorable

How do you blog? I just write about things that are interesting to me or about products that I’ve tried out so I can share my opinions with other people!

Do you read comments posted on blogs? Yep!

How did you come up with your blog name? I wanted something about beauty and how that idea is unique for each person, and I also wanted something with the word beautiful in it. My mom designed the logo for me, too, which was pretty cool!

What kind of camera do you use for your photographs? I use my iPhone 4S. I also have a Sony Cybershot Camera, but I haven’t  been using that much lately.

What’s your favourite colour? I love pink the most, but I also just love any bright colors

Thanks for reading, and I ope you enjoyed this tag!

3 thoughts on “Get to Know Me Tag

  1. Pingback: Get to know me tag | Wakeup to Makeup

Got something to say? I'd love to hear your thoughts!